Loading, Please Wait...

CST: 13/11/2019 12:28:17   

Merit Medical Systems to Announce Third Quarter Results on October 30, 2019

26 Days ago

SOUTH JORDAN, Utah, Oct. 18, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Merit Medical Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: MMSI), a leading manufacturer and marketer of proprietary disposable devices used primarily in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy, announced today that it will release its financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2019, after the close of the stock market on Wednesday, October 30, 2019.

Merit will hold its investor conference call (conference ID 9188823) on the same day (Wednesday, October 30, 2019) at 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central, 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 2:00 p.m. Pacific). The telephone numbers to call are (domestic) (844) 578-9672; and (international) (508) 637-5656. A live webcast will also be available for the conference call at merit.com.

ABOUT MERIT
Founded in 1987, Merit Medical Systems, Inc. is engaged in the development, manufacture and distribution of proprietary disposable medical devices used in interventional, diagnostic and therapeutic procedures, particularly in cardiology, radiology, oncology, critical care and endoscopy. Merit serves client hospitals worldwide with a domestic and international sales force and clinical support team totaling in excess of 300 individuals. Merit employs approximately 6,350 people worldwide with facilities in South Jordan, Utah; Pearland, Texas; Richmond, Virginia; Malvern, Pennsylvania; Rockland, Massachusetts; Aliso Viejo, California; Maastricht and Venlo, The Netherlands; Paris, France; Galway, Ireland; Beijing, China; Tijuana, Mexico; Joinville, Brazil; Markham, Ontario, Canada; Melbourne, Australia; Tokyo, Japan; Reading, United Kingdom; Johannesburg, South Africa; and Singapore.

Contact:   Anne-Marie Wright, Vice President, Corporate Communications
Phone:     (801) 208-4167  e-mail: awright@merit.com  Fax: (801) 253-1688 

Is your business listed correctly on America’s largest city directory network of 1,000 portals?